Me2Day

Greetings earthlings! At the time of entry, it is exactly 12.00AM.

The past few days have been a real bore. I’ve been locked up at home, doing nothing but mugging and using my laptop; my only means of communicating with the outside world. I swear, if this keeps up, my soul will surely fade away into a grainy shade of gray. On the bright side, i just have a couple more chapters to complete and i’m done with it! Hooray! I actually contemplated signing up for archery courses a few days back at Hometeam NS, but i decided that it would be a waste since JC would be starting soon (hopefully?). JC starts in Feburary, anyone excited?

I’ve recently got hooked on the television series ‘Glee’ currently airing on Starworld. Well, it’s really an understatement, considering that I’ve only watched half an episode. There’s something that sets it apart from other television shows, but i cant seem to put my finger on it. By the way, the soundtrack itself is absolutely euphonious to the ears; a work of art in its own right! Tracks that i recommend are ‘Can’t Stop Believin’ and ‘My Life Would Suck Without You’. Though they are somewhat HSMesque, they both feature vocal powerhouse Lea Michele! Check it out people!

Apparently, i can’t access facebook anymore. A blessing in disguise?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment